PDA

View Full Version : Ambush - Hampshire



  1. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 19th July
  2. Photos from the Ambush Walk On 19th July
  3. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 16th August
  4. Photos from the Ambush Walk On 16th August
  5. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 20th September
  6. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 18th October
  7. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 8th November
  8. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Pre-Christmas Walk On Sun 13th Dec
  9. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 21st Feb
  10. Photos from the Ambush Walk On 21st Feb......
  11. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 21st March
  12. Photos from the Ambush Walk On 21st March......
  13. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 25th April
  14. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 16 May
  15. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 20th June
  16. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 22nd August
  17. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 19th September
  18. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 17th October
  19. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 21st November
  20. Ambush Paintball (Hants) Walk On Sunday 12th December
  21. March Walk On - Sunday 20th
  22. Ambush Paintball (Southampton) Next Walk On 17th April
  23. Woodland Tourney - Sunday 5th June
  24. Ambush Paintball (Southampton) Next Walk On 15th May
  25. Books of 10 Tickets for 65 Each. Food/Drink/BBQ/Gear included
  26. 19th June - Walk On
  27. 17th July - Walk On - Ambush - Southampton/Portsmouth
  28. Walk On - Sunday 21st August - Ambush Paintball, Hampshire
  29. 18th September - Walk On - Ambush Paintball, Hampshire
  30. 16th October - Walk On - Ambush, Hampshire
  31. 20th November - Ambush (Southampton-ish) Walk On
  32. Ambush Paintball (Southampton) Next Walk On 18th December
  33. Ambush Paintball (Southampton) Next Walk On 18th March
  34. Ambush Paintball (Southampton) Next Walk On 20th May
  35. Ambush Paintball (Southampton) Next Walk On 17th June
  36. Ambush Paintball (Southampton) - 19th August
  37. Sunday 16th September - Ambush Walk On - Southampton/Portsmouth
  38. Sunday 21st October- Ambush Walk On - Southampton/Portsmouth
  39. Sunday 18th November - Walk On - Southampton/Portsmouth
  40. Cancelled - sorry - 18th November
  41. 16th December - Walk On - Ambush (Southampton/Portsmouth)
  42. 17th March - Walk On
  43. 21st April - Walk On at Ambush (Southampton/Portsmouth)
  44. 19th May - Walk On at Ambush (Southampton/Portsmouth)
  45. Walk On - 16th June - Ambush Paintball, Hampshire
  46. Walk On - 18th August - Ambush Paintball, Hampshire
  47. 17th November - Ambush, Southampton/Portsmouth - Walk On
  48. Ambush, Southampton/Portsmouth - Santa V Snowman 29th Dec
  49. Clint Moore Training Clinic - Ambush, Southampton - 16th Feb
  50. 16th February - Ambush, Hants - Walk On
  51. 16th March - Ambush, Hants - Walk On
  52. Ambush Paintball, Southampton/Portsmouth - Walk On 18/05
  53. Ambush Paintball, Southampton/Portsmouth - Walk On 15/06
  54. Christmas Walk On 28/12