OTE Congleton Christmas Walk-On Saturday 11th December
Hi All

After the success of the longer scenario event in November we are having a tri team in December.

This will be on Saturday 11th December. Three teams The Santa’s, The Elf’s, & Ball Humbug. The Elf’s are up set and have gone on strike because they want cheaper balls, Santa will be trying to deliver presents on his own and David is playing as Ball Humbug (he’s up for any chance to play) and wants to cancel Christmas, Captain’s needed for The Santa’s & The Elf’s, they needs volunteers to help. Prize for best fancy dress.

Which team do you want to be on? Let me know when you book in and I will see what I can do.

If you want an extra game we have rental groups booked in on Sat 18th Dec which you are welcome to join in on, but must be booked in advance.

Ent £20 with paint off us at £30 a box (But if you want to save money booking and pay 1 week beforehand and we’ll reduce ent to £15)

Ent £30 Bring your own paint. (But if you want to save money booking and pay 1 week beforehand and we’ll reduce it to £25)

Paintball Vouchers
Not sure what to get for Christmas? What about a paintball voucher, personalised to your needs.

To book in ring or email me. Tel 01706 360671 / 07947347262 [email protected]
www.ontheedgeevents.com
Thanks
Shaz
OTE

Dates for 2011

Sunday 30th January (see Walk-on / Special) Hopefully the snow will have gone by then?
Saturday 26th February (see Walk-on / Special)
Sunday 20th March (see Walk-on / Special)
Saturday 16th April (see Walk-on / Special)
Sunday 15th May (see Walk-on / Special)
Saturday 18th June (see Walk-on / Special)
Saturday 16ty July (see Walk-on / Special)
Sunday 25th September (see Walk-on / Special)
Saturday 22nd October (see Walk-on / Special)
Sunday 20th November (see Walk-on / Special) 6th Anniversary
Saturday 10th December (see Walk-on / Special) Christmas Fancy Dress