Hi guys,

Tazballs walk ons are as follows:

Sunday 19th February
Sunday 18th March
Sunday 15th April
Sunday 27th May
Sunday 17th June
Sunday 15th July
Sunday 19th August
Sunday 30th September
Sunday 21st October
Sunday 18th November
Sunday 16th December (Assassinate Santa)


All info regarding prices, paint etc can be found at http://www.tazballpaintball.co.uk/walk-on-a-scenarios or https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tazba...1219?sk=events

Cheers
TAZ